zum katholikentag

 

 

Teilnehmerdaten

Name

PLZ

Ort

Straße

Mobil

Email

Beuschel, Heike

97340

Marktbreit

Adam-Fuchs-Str.   12

0160   94751524

heike.beuschel@gmail.com

Biedermann, Birgit

12524

Berlin

Knospengrund-7c

01716841304

birgit.biedermann@dradio.de

Block, Helene

36041

Fulda

Istergieseler.Str-14

0170 4939232

helene.block@t-online.de

Druckenbrod,Ulrike

17495

Groß Kiesow

Hauptstr. 17

0151 4858879

udruckenbrod@yahoo.de

Fiedler, Christel

33378

Rheda-WD

Osnabrücker_Ring_1

174 25 25 114

christel.fiedler@gmx.net

Gause, Rosemarie

26486

Wangerooge

Siedlerstr. 9a

0171 2667043

rosemarie-gause@t-online.de

Hansch, Dieter

33378

Rheda-WD

Ostpreußenweg 4

0171 7820925

dieterhansch@t-online.de

Henningsen,

Renate

24837

Schleswig

Norderdomstr. 7

0171 2001871

renate.henningsen@t-online.de

Herrmann, Kirsten

33332

Gütersloh

Heißmannsweg 4

015739064824

herrmannkirsten@gmx.de

Kern, Mathias

12683

Berlin

Lissaer Str. 26A


Kern.Matthias@t-online.de

Kraft, Barbara

12101

Berlin

Bayernring 3

017642099372

ginkgo7@posteo.de

Leibiger, Uli

33378

Rheda-WD

Lockebreedeweg 37

0172 2569 427

uli-leibiger@versanet.de

Penzlin, Christian

14167

Berlin

Echtermeyerstr. 15

015774630472

christian@penzlin.eu

Penzlin, Gustav

53177

Bonn

Am Helpert 30


gustavpenzlin@gmail.com

Piegeler, Lutz

34130

Kassel

Kasselfeld 9

015784890883

lutzpiegeler@gmx.de

Richter, Simone

01744

Dippoldiswalde

Wolframsdorfer_Str.15

015228625506

richter_simone@hotmail.com

Ritscher, Christiane

68259

Mannheim

Moerikestr. 20

0171 1247 368

christiane.ritscher@ludwigshafen.de

Scheel, Marti

20770


Greenbeld, Maryland
 (USA)

15J Laurel Hill Road

015110946583

marti_scheel@yahoo.com

Schwantes,   Sylvia

12524 

Berlin

 Cimbernstr. 22


sylvia.schwantes@web.de

Stöber, Otto

98527

Suhl

Windmühlenweg 2

015776093843

otto.stoeber@gmx.de

Traphagen-Appel, Inga

53757

Sankt Augustin

Sandkaule 27

0176 2930 902

inga_appel@web.de

Will, Chriseldis

97285

Röttingen

Obere Siedlerstr. 18

017627263562

ch-will@t-online.de

Winzer, Annette

99198

Udestedt

Vor dem Obertore 5

0151 5429 392

AnnetteWinzer@web.de



















 

SuhlBernmadetteDieterRosemarie

 

7483

 Besucher